Herb Garden

Herb Garden

Considering my ‘How to build a herb spiral’ is my most viewed post, I feel bad sometimes as I don’t have one anymore. Having the luxury of a large garden I can dedicate more space to herbs, they look great, are less fussy and I can proudly say we are self sufficient in herbs, something I can’t claim for fruit or veg. I still believe that if you have a small space to grow in you should just grow herbs, most are perennial and need little to no maintenance as picking takes the place of pruning.

2 thoughts on “Herb Garden

  1. Elizabeth says:

    I used your plan to build a hugelcultur herb spiral. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

