wisdom teeth out

I may not be posting for a while as tomorrow I’m having my wisdom teeth and another tooth, out and will be feeling sorry for myself. I ‘m not looking forward to it but also I’m hoping that it will also relieve alot of stress that my teeth cause. I clench my teeth at night a lot and the thought of tooth ache is always in the back of my mind, whenever I travel I need to remember painkillers and mouthwash.

I wonder, after it all heals, if I will feel different, as my teeth are often on my mind, I hope so. I’ll post a picture of my face, if I remember so you can see how great I look.

6 thoughts on “wisdom teeth out

  1. z says:

    Ow, poor you. Worth it, if they’re giving you trouble, but not very pleasant to face. All the best.

  2. Rachel says:

    Big hugs, sounds horrid but I’m sure it will be worth it…I’m terrified of the dentist so I can quite understand how you feel, good luck!

  3. Sarah says:

    ow, good luck. mine bother me too so i know what the mouthwash addiction is like. post hamster face piccies! 😉

  4. Ooh hope it goes smoothly and you recover quickly! Ask your dentist about your teeth clenching – they may be able to offer you a mouth shield for sleeping which could help.
    All the best.

  5. mooominmama says:

    hope it all went well…dentists terrify me!

  6. dibnah says:

    Not feeling too bad but I can’t open my mouth wide or feel my tongue but no real pain.
    Thanks everbody the drugs are all still in my system so I’ll go now.

Leave a Reply

