february’s garden photo

I had an idea to take a photo of the garden every month, so here goes, here is February’s, I hade to make it into a collage as I don’t have a fancy digital camera, but you get the idea.
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

I had to make it big so you can see the detail but it’s cut off the patio.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

here is another, this is my pride and joy I love my garden, it means so much to me. Although it’s very bare at the moment.

3 thoughts on “february’s garden photo

  1. z says:

    I love the herringbone brickwork and the spirally raised bed. It’s good to see it bare to start with, to gain the full effect.

  2. dibnah says:

    All the bricks were from an old brick shed that I knocked down. Whenever I walk over them I remember one summer spent cleaning each brick.

    The herb spiral is just coming up to being a year old, it’s doing well but the soil level has dropped alot so I’ll need to fill in a bit soon.

  3. Darren says:

    A great web blog thanks for this info. I will tell a few friends about this site as its a great read.

Leave a Reply

