thanks for the support

Can I just say a big thankyou to everybody who visits my blog and especially those who visit regular. 3000 views in little over a month and some days I’ve had over 200 in a day.

When I started it I just wanted a way to record the year and a place to gather information that I’ve aquired. I also gets so many people ask me how to do things or why I have chose to live a certain way, so I thought I’d write it down. There is also the fact that even though a green lifestyle is becoming more popular, it is still the minority who practice it and in my situation I have few or little contact with like minded people. The online community has given me the support and education I needed over the last few years, and I’ve managed to make some friends too.

Here are my favourite blogs stonehead.wordpress.com and bean-sprouts.blogspot.com because they have supported me and taught me alot. Sorry I’ve come over all emotional must be the cold I’ve got. Sorry it’s not a link but I don’t know how to do it.

Please keep looking and please leave comments, it realy helps keep the online community alive.

4 thoughts on “thanks for the support

  1. Mel says:

    Awww, we love you too. I’ve been amazed at how big, how active and how supportive the green/self-sufficient/downshifting blogosphere is. Long may it continue, and you too.

  2. Rachel says:

    I love reading your, and other similar blogs as they constantly inspire me and encourage me. Its so easy to feel alone when you are trying to make changes to your life, and these great blogs are a great reminder that it’s not just me!!!

  3. I dont know if my Bountiful Bristol Bulletin will ever be as busy and inspiring as your blog. I suppose my aim is a little different. Thanks muchly for the tips you e mailed me Antony. You’re a hero. Dont give up. Never give up. Many blessings of bountiousness to you and your crew. Love Nadia

  4. Rob says:

    I know it sounds cheesy, but I really believe we need to be the change we want to see in the world. Blogs are helping, will help, to cause a media shift – to new ideas and ways of living.
    I try to read as many blogs as I can, but yours is one of the few I keep coming back to read.

    All the best,
    Rob

Leave a Reply

